• Kadri Lainas

    Kadri Lainas

    Managing Partner
    kadri@akkadian.eu
    +372 5645 0326
  • Eneli Mikko

    Eneli Mikko

    Managing Partner
    eneli@akkadian.eu
    +372 5196 1097
  • Eva Lehtla

    Eva Lehtla

    Senior Consultant
    eva@akkadian.eu
    +372 5564 3691
  • Saskia Puusaar

    Saskia Puusaar

    Junior Analyst
    saskia@akkadian.eu
    +372 510 2959
  • Gea Otsa

    Gea Otsa

    Partner, Team Lead
    gea@akkadian.eu
    +372 526 6464
  • Julia Piilmann

    Julia Piilmann

    Partner, Team Lead
    julia.piilmann@akkadian.eu
    +372 512 4808
  • Hille Hinsberg

    Hille Hinsberg

    Strategist, ChangeLab
    hille@akkadian.eu
    +372 5647 3193
  • Merilin Paart

    Merilin Paart

    Consultant
    merilin@akkadian.eu
    +372 5665 6512
  • Paul Pihlak

    Paul Pihlak

    Consultant
    paul@akkadian.eu
    +372 5334 0078
  • Triinu Tähe

    Triinu Tähe

    Junior Consultant
    triinu@akkadian.eu
    +372 5387 7337
  • Enn Parel

    Enn Parel

    Growth Strategist, ChangeLab
    enn@akkadian.eu
    +372 502 4117
  • Kati Vabi

    Kati Vabi

    Partner, ChangeLab
    kati@akkadian.eu
    +372 517 2402
  • Victoria Maripuu

    Victoria Maripuu

    Consultant
    victoria@akkadian.eu
    +372 5908 7375
  • Paul Lees

    Paul Lees

    Consultant
    paul.lees@akkadian.eu
    +372 5344 3991
  • Kätlin Unt

    Kätlin Unt

    Konsultant
    katlin@akkadian.eu
    +372 520 0104
  • Johanna Rodima

    Johanna Rodima

    Junior Analyst, ChangeLab
    johanna@akkadian.eu
    +372 5341 5617

Want to see a photo of yourself here? Send us your CV.